[Group News] New series, site changes, and more!

Hiya, I’m HeroOfTheSlaughter. I don’t expect a lot of people to read this but for those who will here’s the news in short and sweet bullet points:

  • Renji-sensei (renowned creator of Executioner Goes to the Academy) has blessed the world with a new series that I’m very happy to announce that I have the honor of translating. In regards to the translation schedule, I’ll be releasing one chapter of Executioner alongside the new series, Evil Eye, which unfortunately only has 11 chapters in regards to the raws, daily. Here’s the description and a link to the ToC and N.U. link (when it’s up):

“Do you want power? The power to cut down your enemies? The power to get revenge?”

“I- I do!”

“Then, accept this eye but be aware of the consequences that come along with the sin which it bears. Do you accept?” The girl asked.

“Yes, YES!” The boy cried.

“Excellent.” The girl smiles and thrusts the eye into the boy’s skull.


Age was a happy boy. He had caring parents and he loved his little sister very much. Until they were taken from him. The magicians came into his village and razed it to the ground, killing everyone besides him and instead taking his sight, dooming him to forever live in despair. He went like this for a year blind, begging, all in hopes to finally seek revenge on those who had doomed him to this life. Then, he meets a girl. The girl with the evil eyes changed everything.

https://firsttrytranslations.wordpress.com/evil-eye-toc/

  • Site changes: Uhh, I doubt any of you have been continuously viewing this site since its creation and I can’t blame you but anyway, we’ve decided to add ToCs and navigation at the bottom of each chapter and one for each series will be added everyday.
  • More: If you have any questions feel free to leave a comment on this blogpost and I will be glad to answer it.

4 thoughts on “[Group News] New series, site changes, and more!

  1. even if you want to drop a series, just drop it, but don’t remove the chapters. let people read it so they can get and idea if they want to continue, or bothe.. i mean suggest to their favorite translator

    Like

    1. If you’re referring to Dancing with the Devil… Those translations were honestly not my best work and that series really deserves a translator who’s willing to put their best effort into it, I didn’t want anyone to be dissuaded from picking it up because of my shoddy translating work. If you do know anyone who’s looking to translate it feel free to leave a comment and I’ll have no problem sending them the five translated chapters.

      Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started